The Wife Between Us

Author(s): Greer Hendricks

Fiction-General

Twisted and deliciously chilling, The Wife Between Us exposes the secret complexities of an enviable marriage - and the dangerous truths we ignore in the name of love.


Praise for The Wife Between Us:


"Addictive domestic thrillers with twist-filled plots and unreliable narrators are increasingly popular. Add in assumptions that should not be assumed, shape-shifting, surprising characters and a complex chronology, and you have a hint of what you'll find in The Wife Between Us...

"A clever thriller with masterful twists." - Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author of The Kept Woman

"Readers who were enthralled by B.A. Paris's Behind Closed Doors and Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl will love the skewed psychology and shifting perspectives in this domestic thriller." - Library Journal


"A fiendishly clever romantic thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing." -Anita Shreve, New York Times bestselling author of The Stars are Fire


"A twisty, mind-bending novel about marriage and betrayal. A gripping plot and fascinating characters; this book will keep you turning the pages and guessing until the very end. A must-read " -Lauren Weisberger, New York Times bestselling author of The Devil Wears Prada


$35.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

A romantic thriller filled with suspense and the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen.

A clever thriller with masterful twists. -- Karin Slaughter A twisty, mind-bending novel about marriage and betrayal. A gripping plot and fascinating characters; this book will keep you turning the pages and guessing until the very end. A must-read! -- Lauren Weisberger, New York Times bestselling author of The Devil Wears Prada The Wife Between Us delivers a whipsmart, twisty plot in a taut, pacy narrative. It's terrific and troubling. This is one scary love triangle where you won't know who to trust. I loved it -- Gilly Macmillan, New York Times bestselling author of What She Knew A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing. -- Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire

Greer Hendricks spent over two decades as an editor. Prior to her tenure in book publishing, she worked at Allure Magazine and earned her Masters in Journalism from Columbia University. Her writing has been published in the New York Times and Publishers Weekly. Greer lives in Manhattan with her husband, two children, and very needy dog, Rocky. The Wife Between Us is her first novel. Sarah Pekkanen is the internationally and USA Today bestselling author of several novels including Skipping a Beat. A former investigative journalist and feature writer, her work has been published in The Washington Post, USA Today, and many others. She is the mother of three sons and lives just outside Washington, D.C.

General Fields

  • : 9781509842827
  • : Pan Macmillan
  • : Macmillan
  • : December 2017
  • : 234mm X 153mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : February 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : English
  • : 352
  • : Greer Hendricks
  • : Paperback
  • : Air Iri OME