Princess at Heart (Rosewood Chronicles #4)

Author(s): Connie Glynn

Fiction-General

Return to the magical world of The Rosewood Chronicles in the fourth instalment of this gorgeous series for fans of The Princess Diaries and Harry Potter. Ellie is a rebellious princess hiding her real identity. Lottie is her Portman, acting as the princess for the public to shield Ellie from scrutiny. Jamie is Ellie's Partizan, a lifelong bodyguard sworn to protect the princess at any cost. Lottie, Ellie and Jamie are back for another year at Rosewood - but nothing will ever be the same again. They're still reeling from their discovery that someone rather close to home is leader of Leviathan - the group determined to take the princess down at any cost. Together they must piece together clues to Leviathan's evil plans. But this is far from simple - especially as an undercover Leviathan agent is now attending the school. Friendships are at stake, families must be reunited and hearts are at risk of breaking . . .

$30.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780241458365
  • : Penguin Books, Limited
  • : Penguin Books, Limited
  • : 0.368317
  • : February 2021
  • : ---length:- '8.5'width:- '5.25'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Connie Glynn
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 320